Honorary Chairman & Consultants

Honorary Chairman

Dr Eddy C FONG Former Chairman of the Securities and Futures Commission, Hong Kong



Prof Y C Richard WONG Chair of Economics, The University of Hong Kong
Mr Peter WONG Tung Shun Deputy Chairman & Chief Executive, The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
Prof BA Shusong Chief China Economist, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited
Dr David LI Kwok-po Executive Chairman, The Bank of East Asia, Limited
Mr NG Leung-sing Chairman, Bank of China (Hong Kong) Trustees Limited
Mr LAM Kwong-siu Vice Chairman, BOC International Holdings Limited
Mr Benjamin HUNG Pi Cheng Regional Chief Executive Officer, Greater China & North Asia / Chief Executive Officer, Retail Banking and Wealth Management, Standard Chartered Bank
Mr Gary N HARILELA Vice Chairman, Harilela Hotels Limited
Prof Kalok CHAN Wei Lun Professor of Finance, CUHK Business School, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Mr CHAN Kin-por Legislative Councilor (Insurance Functional Constituency) of the HKSAR
Mr Bernard Charnwut CHAN President, Asia Financial Holdings Limited; Chairman, Asia Insurance Company Limited; Convenor of the Non-official Member of Executive Council of the HKSAR
Prof Stephen CHEUNG Yan-leung President and Chair Professor of Public Policy, The Education University of Hong Kong
Mr Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung Legislative Councilor (Financial Services Functional Constituency) of the HKSAR
Prof LUI Francis T Former Head of Department of Economics, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Mr CHOI Yiu Kwan Independent Non-executive Director, The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
Mr LAU Hon Chuen Former Member of Standing Committee of CPPCC National Committee, Independent Non-executive Director, Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited
Mr Sebastian PAREDES Chief Executive Officer, DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited